GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

LIST OF VALID NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Rajasthan

Dated: 12.10.2021

Dated: 12.10.2021

Dated: 12.10.2021									
NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7			
	VALLABHNAGAR	1	PREETI SHAKTAWAT	F	GEN	INC			
		2	HIMMAT SINGH JHALA	M	GEN	ВЈР			
		3	UDAI LAL DANGI	M	GEN	RLP			
		4	GAJENDRA	M	GEN	IND			
		5	NARENDRA	M	GEN	IND			
		6	RAMESH CHANDRA SONI	M	GEN	IND			
155		7	BHERU LAL KALBELIYA	M	SC	IND			
		8	ASHOK	M	GEN	IND			
		9	MOHANSINGH	M	GEN	IND			
		10	DEEPENDRA KUNWAR	F	GEN	JANTA SENA RAJASTHAN			
		11	M.RANDHEER SINGH	M	GEN	IND			
		12	VIJAYKUMAR	M	GEN	IND			
		13	SUKH SAMPAT BAGDI	M	ST	BTP			

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/5335

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

Dated: 11.10.2021

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021 LIST OF VALID NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Rajasthan

NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY		Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		1	KHET SINGH	M	ST	ВЈР
		2	NAGRAJ	M	ST	INC
		3	GANESH LAL MEENA	M	ST	BTP
157	DHARIAWAD (ST)	4	PURAN MAL	M	ST	CPI (M)
		5	RAM SINGH	M	ST	BAHUJAN MUKTI PARTY
		6	KANHAIYA LAL	M	ST	IND
		7	NATHU LAL	M	ST	IND

M

M

M

ST

ST

ST

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/ 5 260

Dated: 11.10.2021

IND

IND

IND

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

9

10

KAILASH

THAWAR CHAND

PRAKASHCHANDRA

- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur